Nemzetközi értékesítés

Sara Blümel

Sara Blümel

International Sales Director

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 361
Mobil +49 151 / 14 00 63 13

spanyolangol

sara.bluemel@ecom-trading.com

Luca De Zotti

Luca De Zotti

International Sales Manager

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 324

olaszangol

luca.dezotti@ecom-trading.com

Siegfried Schulz

Siegfried Schulz

International Sales Manager

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 363

spanyolangol

siegfried.schulz@ecom-trading.com

Federica Cappelli

Federica Cappelli

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 327

olaszangol

federica.cappelli@ecom-trading.com

José González

José González

International Sales Manager

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 362

franciaspanyolangol

jose.gonzalez@ecom-trading.com

Antonio Castillo

Antonio Castillo

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 364

spanyolangol

antonio.castillo@ecom-trading.com

Igor Turkovic

Igor Turkovic

International Sales Manager

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 322

magyarszerbhorvátangol

igor.turkovic@ecom-trading.com

Irina Simionescu

Irina Simionescu

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 328

olaszspanyolangol

irina.simionescu@ecom-trading.com

Viviana Rizzo

Viviana Rizzo

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 326

olaszangol

viviana.rizzo@ecom-trading.com

vissza az áttekintéshez