Vertrieb International

Sara Blümel

Sara Blümel

International Sales Director

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 361
Mobil +49 151 / 14 00 63 13

spanischenglisch

sara.bluemel@ecom-trading.com

Luca De Zotti

Luca De Zotti

International Sales Manager

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 324

italienischenglisch

luca.dezotti@ecom-trading.com

Siegfried Schulz

Siegfried Schulz

International Sales Manager

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 363

spanischenglisch

siegfried.schulz@ecom-trading.com

Federica Cappelli

Federica Cappelli

International Sales Manager

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 327

italienischenglisch

federica.cappelli@ecom-trading.com

José González

José González

International Sales Manager

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 362

französischspanischenglisch

jose.gonzalez@ecom-trading.com

Antonio Castillo

Antonio Castillo

International Sales Manager

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 364

spanischenglisch

antonio.castillo@ecom-trading.com

Igor Turkovic

Igor Turkovic

International Sales Manager

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 322

ungarischserbischkroatischenglisch

igor.turkovic@ecom-trading.com

Irina Simionescu

Irina Simionescu

International Sales Manager

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 328

italienischspanischenglisch

irina.simionescu@ecom-trading.com

Viviana Rizzo

Viviana Rizzo

International Sales Manager

Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 - 326

italienischenglisch

viviana.rizzo@ecom-trading.com

zurück zur Übersicht