Distribution internationale

Sara Blümel

Sara Blümel

International Sales Director

Téléphone +49 8131 / 56 95 - 361
Portable +49 151 / 14 00 63 13

espagnolanglais

sara.bluemel@ecom-trading.com

Luca De Zotti

Luca De Zotti

International Sales Manager

Téléphone +49 8131 / 56 95 - 324

italienanglais

luca.dezotti@ecom-trading.com

Siegfried Schulz

Siegfried Schulz

International Sales Manager

Téléphone +49 8131 / 56 95 - 363

espagnolanglais

siegfried.schulz@ecom-trading.com

Federica Cappelli

Federica Cappelli

Téléphone +49 8131 / 56 95 - 327

italienanglais

federica.cappelli@ecom-trading.com

José González

José González

International Sales Manager

Téléphone +49 8131 / 56 95 - 362

françaisespagnolanglais

jose.gonzalez@ecom-trading.com

Antonio Castillo

Antonio Castillo

Téléphone +49 8131 / 56 95 - 364

espagnolanglais

antonio.castillo@ecom-trading.com

Igor Turkovic

Igor Turkovic

International Sales Manager

Téléphone +49 8131 / 56 95 - 322

hongroisserbecroateanglais

igor.turkovic@ecom-trading.com

Irina Simionescu

Irina Simionescu

Téléphone +49 8131 / 56 95 - 328

italienespagnolanglais

irina.simionescu@ecom-trading.com

Viviana Rizzo

Viviana Rizzo

Téléphone +49 8131 / 56 95 - 326

italienanglais

viviana.rizzo@ecom-trading.com

Retour au sommaire