Distribuzione internazionale

Sara Blümel

Sara Blümel

International Sales Director

Telefono +49 8131 / 56 95 - 361
Cellulare +49 151 / 14 00 63 13

spagnoloinglese

sara.bluemel@ecom-trading.com

Luca De Zotti

Luca De Zotti

International Sales Manager

Telefono +49 8131 / 56 95 - 324

italianoinglese

luca.dezotti@ecom-trading.com

Siegfried Schulz

Siegfried Schulz

International Sales Manager

Telefono +49 8131 / 56 95 - 363

spagnoloinglese

siegfried.schulz@ecom-trading.com

Federica Cappelli

Federica Cappelli

Telefono +49 8131 / 56 95 - 327

italianoinglese

federica.cappelli@ecom-trading.com

José González

José González

International Sales Manager

Telefono +49 8131 / 56 95 - 362

francesespagnoloinglese

jose.gonzalez@ecom-trading.com

Antonio Castillo

Antonio Castillo

Telefono +49 8131 / 56 95 - 364

spagnoloinglese

antonio.castillo@ecom-trading.com

Igor Turkovic

Igor Turkovic

International Sales Manager

Telefono +49 8131 / 56 95 - 322

unghereseserbocroatoinglese

igor.turkovic@ecom-trading.com

Irina Simionescu

Irina Simionescu

Telefono +49 8131 / 56 95 - 328

italianospagnoloinglese

irina.simionescu@ecom-trading.com

Viviana Rizzo

Viviana Rizzo

Telefono +49 8131 / 56 95 - 326

italianoinglese

viviana.rizzo@ecom-trading.com

torna al quadro generale